Kentucky Schools

Where your children go to school is an important factor in choosing your next area to live. Each school system is set up a little different, so we recommend researching as much as possible. Below you can find links to Kentucky school districts.

Jefferson County Public Schools (Louisville)
Oldham County Schools (La Grange, Crestwood, Goshen, Pewee Valley)
Shelby County Public Schools (Shelbyville, Simpsonville)
Henry County Public Schools (New Castle, Eminence, Campbellsburg)
Spencer County Public Schools (Taylorsville)

Photo from USDA with license to use.